Getting Ready for the Rolex 24

For months, I’ve been looking forward to going to the the Rolex 24. Last year was my first time there, and from the minute it ended, I couldn’t wait to head back. After watching this video, I’m counting down the hours before it’s time to leave for the airport. (A special shout out to Magnus Racing for making this video and for promoting the new sportscar series.)

So in preparation for next weekend’s race, Monday, I’ll be reviewing Naked Paddock, a book you should add to your reading list before the Rolex 24. Tuesday, I’ll be talking about LeMans in this week’s edition of the Racing Movie Project. And then hopefully I’ll have a few posts during the race weekend itself.

Until then, I’ll be packing my bags and watching the clock. Let the countdown begin!

Leave a Reply

